HIV and AIDS

Around 38 million people worldwide live with HIV, in Germany around 90,000. Serious illnesses caused by HIV are called AIDS. There is now medication that prevents the outbreak of the illness. This article will give you an overview about prevention, diagnosis, and treatment options.

At a glance

  • The HIV virus infects cells in the immune system that fight off pathogens. It is found in body fluids and is often sexually transmitted.
  • AIDS means that people with an immune system severely weakened by HIV get sick from otherwise harmless infections.
  • Medication prevents the HIV virus from replicating and causing an outbreak of AIDS. Medication known as pre-exposure prophylaxis (PrEP) should be offered to people with an increased risk of HIV.
  • Those affected undergoing successful treatment are regarded as non-infectious. In Germany, this is about 95 percent of all people treated for HIV.
  • People with HIV have a similar life expectancy to people without HIV.
  • Condoms, femidoms (female condoms) and dental dams during sex and PrEP reduce the risk of infection.

Note: The information in this article cannot and should not replace a medical consultation and must not be used for self-diagnosis or treatment.

HIV: piles of brightly-colored condoms.

What is HIV and what is AIDS?

HIV is short for human immunodeficiency virus. The virus infects cells responsible for resisting pathogens. Because the virus thereby weakens the immune system, it is known as immunodeficiency virus. Having a weakened immune system means that people get sick from illnesses that would otherwise be harmless, but from which they can no longer protect themselves. When this state is reached, doctors talk of AIDS. This stands for “Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome”.

Important: AIDS is not the same thing as HIV. People only talk of AIDS when an untreated HIV infection leads to other serious illnesses, often pneumonia or tumor disease, but also other illnesses.

What are sexually transmitted infections (STIs)?

This video explains sexually transmitted infections (STIs).

This and other videos can also be found on YouTube.

Watch now

The privacy policy indicated there applies.

What are the signs of an HIV infection?

People with HIV show different symptoms depending on what stage of the infection they are at. Six days to six weeks, but usually two to three weeks after being infected, some of those infected show flu-like symptoms, which can be mild:

  • high temperature (fever)
  • headaches
  • muscle and limb pain
  • rash
  • sore throat
  • swollen lymph nodes
  • generally feeling weak and sick
  • sometimes diarrhea
  • in rare cases signs of meningitis

These symptoms are present in many illnesses and are not necessarily signs of an HIV infection.

After the first symptoms of an HIV infection, often months or years go by without any further symptoms. Only when a large number of immune cells are damaged do different illnesses occur because pathogens can no longer be fought against. These include for example fungal infections, skin disorders, pneumonia, toxoplasmosis, cytomegaly and some types of cancer.

How do people get infected with HIV?

In Germany it is still mainly men who have sex with men who get infected. But the risk of getting infected is in itself nothing to do with sex or sexual orientation. A person’s sex life is the decisive factor.

The HIV virus is mainly found in body fluids with which people come into contact during sex. They are:

  • sperm
  • vaginal fluid
  • menstrual blood
  • fluid on the lining of the intestine

If these fluids get into the mucous membranes or open wounds, the virus can be transmitted.

People who share needles or injection sets to inject drugs, for example, are at very high risk. The risk of infection decreases sharply when they use sterile needles instead and they are the only ones to use the accessories.

During pregnancy, it is possible for the virus to be transmitted shortly before, but especially during birth. Successfully treating the mother reduces the risk for the child from 20 to 25 percent to below one percent. After the birth the infection can be transmitted to the child through breast-feeding. Here, too, antiretroviral therapy, i.e. a treatment targeted against the virus, offers protection.

Important: It is more difficult for the HIV virus to be transmitted than other viruses or bacteria. It is not transmitted through close skin contact or through the air.

The following are not contagious:

  • coughing
  • sneezing
  • hugging
  • cuddling
  • snuggling
  • caressing
  • petting
  • kissing, including French kisses
  • insect bites
  • everyday situations such as going to the cinema together, exercise or work

Oral sex is also considered to be relatively safe in terms of HIV transmission, but not in terms of other sexually transmitted infections, abbreviated as STI.

The risk of getting infected with the HIV virus in Germany through a blood transfusion is now less than one out of three million transfusions and therefore extremely low.

Do you have any further questions about the HIV infection and AIDS? You can find answers to frequently asked questions on the Robert Koch Institute website.

How common is HIV?

The HIV virus exists the world over. But the infection rates vary considerably. Today, it is mainly regions in Africa, Asia, South and Central America and Eastern Europe that are affected. The number of infections and deaths is falling worldwide. The Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS counted three million newly infected people in 2000.

In 2017 this number dropped to 1.8 million. The number of people who died of AIDS dropped from one and a half to one million in the same period. In Germany, HIV infections must be reported. In 2019, about 3,105 people were newly infected and about 88,400 people in Germany lived with HIV.

How can an HIV infection be prevented?

The HI virus is sexually transmitted in 90% of cases. Condoms, for example, provide protection from this. They also provide protection from other sexually transmitted infections such as chlamydia and hepatitis B.

Women who don’t want to leave it to their partners to ensure protection can use femidoms. These are a type of condom that is bigger that women can insert into their vagina.

The HI virus is sexually transmitted in 90% of cases. Condoms protect against infection.

Oral sex can now also be enjoyed with protection. Thin latex sheets, dental dams, which also protect against other sexually transmitted infections help with this. Condoms are also important as additional protection.

There is no vaccination against an infection with HI viruses.

But there is the option for people to protect themselves with medication. This method is called pre-exposure prophylaxis, or PrEP for short. It stops the HI virus from replicating and provides over 95 percent protection against an HIV infection. Medical practitioners also call this “Therapy as Prevention”, or abbreviated TasP.

It should be noted however that PrEP protects against HIV, but not against other sexually transmitted infections. 

Would you like to know more about how you can protect yourself against HIV with pre-exposure prophylaxis? You can find out more on the Deutsche Aidshilfe website.

Would you like to assess your risk of getting an HIV infection and other sexually transmitted infections (STI)? WIR – Walk In Ruhr Center for Sexual Health and Medicine offers an anonymous online STI risk test.

What tests are performed for an HIV infection?

If a doctor suspects an HIV infection, they take a blood sample. To diagnose the infection, the sample is sent to the laboratory for analysis.

There , first of all the presence of certain antibodies is determined. This test is done to see whether the patients’ immune system has had contact with HIV viruses and has already formed antibodies against it. The body needs time for this – on average, the antibodies can be detected at the earliest three weeks after the HIV infection. A negative antibody test doesn’t therefore necessarily mean that someone isn’t infected. Since a positive antibody test doesn’t necessarily mean there is an HIV infection either, this must be verified by doing another test.

Self-tests for an HIV infection have been available in pharmacies since 2018. The Paul Ehrlich Institute provides information about what tests are available and how safe they are.

How is an HIV infection treated?

For an HIV infection to be cured the virus would have to be removed from the body completely. Because the HIV virus inserts itself into the human genome, this is not yet possible. This means that an infection with HIV cannot be cured from a medical point of view. But it can be very effectively treated. Treatment in this case means keeping the virus inactive and by doing so preventing AIDS. There are many ways of achieving this.

Highly effective drugs mean HIV-positive people can lead a normal life in almost all respects. Their life expectancy is similar to that of people without an HIV infection.

Protection from high-risk contact

The above-mentioned pre-exposure prophylaxis (PrEP) is meant for people who have an increased risk of HIV infection. Taking a tablet daily offers protection of over 95 percent. The costs are covered by the health insurance providers.

Important: Women and men benefit equally from the pre-exposure prophylaxis to protect themselves from HIV high-risk contacts.

Protection after high-risk contact

Post-exposure prophylaxis (PEP) can be administered within 72 hours after an infection. But the earlier a person begins – preferably within the first 24 hours – the more reliable the protective effect.

The PEP is used in emergencies and reduces the likelihood of getting infected with the HIV virus, for example with needlestick injuries or if a condom breaks. Affected persons take medication for four weeks which prevents the spreading of the HI virus in the body.

Treatment for proven HIV infection

Highly effective drugs mean people with HIV can lead a normal life in almost all respects. They have a similar life expectancy to people without HIV and are not infectious. They are not restricted in their professional life or their leisure. They can express their sexuality and have children naturally without any risk.

The HIV treatment is also called antiretroviral treatment. People with an HIV infection also daily take medication containing several active ingredients combined. They stop HIV viruses from replicating: the number of infected cells drops drastically resulting in the infection not spreading and the disease not breaking out. If the medication is taken regularly and for at least half a year, it is almost impossible to infect others.

The antiretroviral treatment does not remove the HIV virus from the body completely. The infection cannot be cured from a medical point of view. People must therefore take this medication their whole lives.

What does life with HIV look like?

If an HIV infection is treated, it is like living with many other chronic diseases. People who have HIV can experience normal day-to-day life. They are not ill more often than other people without HIV and they achieve as much as them. Nevertheless they often face discrimination or rejection. The World AIDS Day was initiated to raise awareness of this and call on all people to show solidarity. It has been taking place on 1st December since 1988.

Go to the World Aids Day website.

Would you like to find out more about the history of the HIV virus? You can read more on the website of the Federal Center for Health Education.

Points of contact for HIV and AIDS

Liebesleben (Love Life) is the website from the Federal Office for Health Education (BZgA). This is where you can get information about love, sex and protection.

You can find general information and advice about HIV and AIDS on the Deutsche Aidshilfe website.

You can also get information about HIV and AIDS from the German AIDS Foundation.

The WIR – Walk in Ruhr Center for Sexual Health and Medicine also provides interesting and useful information about HIV and other sexually transmitted infections.

Reviewed by the German STI Society (Deutsche STI-Gesellschaft e.V.). As at:

Did you find this article helpful?

HIV und Aids

Weltweit leben etwa 38 Millionen Menschen mit HIV, in Deutschland rund 90.000. Bei HIV-bedingten schweren Erkrankungen spricht man von Aids. Mittlerweile gibt es Medikamente, die den Ausbruch der Krankheit verhindern. In diesem Beitrag erhalten Sie einen Überblick über Vorbeugung, Diagnose und Therapiemöglichkeiten. 

Auf einen Blick

  • Das HI-Virus infiziert Zellen des Immunsystems, die Krankheitserreger abwehren. Es kommt in Körperflüssigkeiten vor und wird häufig sexuell übertragen. 
  • Aids bedeutet, dass Menschen mit einer durch HIV stark geschwächten Immunabwehr an sonst harmlosen Infektionen erkranken. 
  • Medikamente verhindern, dass sich das HI-Virus vermehrt und Aids ausbricht. Die sogenannte Präexpositionsprophylaxe (PrEP) sollte Menschen mit gesteigertem HIV-Risiko angeboten werden. 
  • Betroffene unter erfolgreicher Therapie gelten als nicht infektiös. In Deutschland sind das circa 95 Prozent aller gegen HIV Behandelten. 
  • Menschen mit HIV haben eine ähnliche Lebenserwartung wie Menschen ohne HIV. 
  • Kondome, Femidome und Dental Dams beim Geschlechtsverkehr sowie die PrEP senken das Infektionsrisiko.

Hinweis: Die Informationen dieses Artikels können und sollen einen Arztbesuch nicht ersetzen und dürfen nicht zur Selbstdiagnostik oder -behandlung verwendet werden.

HIV: Viele bunte Kondome liegen aufeinander.

Was ist HIV und was ist Aids?

HIV ist die englische Abkürzung für das menschliche Immunschwächevirus (Human Immunodeficiency Virus). Das Virus infiziert Zellen, die für die Abwehr von Krankheitserregern zuständig sind. Weil das Virus dadurch das Immunsystem schwächt, spricht man vom Immunschwächevirus. Mit geschwächter Immunabwehr erkranken Menschen an Krankheiten, die sonst ungefährlich wären, gegen die sie sich nun aber nicht mehr schützen können. Wenn dieser Zustand erreicht ist, sprechen Ärztinnen und Ärzte von Aids. Das steht für den englischen Begriff „Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome“, zu Deutsch: erworbenes Immunschwächesyndrom. 

Wichtig zu wissen: Aids ist nicht dasselbe wie HIV. Von Aids spricht man nur, wenn wegen einer unbehandelten HIV-Infektion andere schwere Krankheiten auftreten. Oft kommt es zu Lungenentzündungen oder Tumorerkrankungen. Es können aber auch andere Erkrankungen auftreten.  

Sie möchten etwas über die Geschichte des HI-Virus erfahren? Auf der Webseite HIV – Ein Rückblick der Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung lesen Sie mehr. 

Was sind Infektionskrankheiten?

Im folgenden Video erfahren Sie, wann Mediziner von einer Infektionskrankheit sprechen, durch welche Erreger Infektionskrankheiten ausgelöst und wie sie übertragen werden.

Wie äußert sich eine HIV-Infektion?

Menschen mit HIV zeigen je nach Stadium der Infektion unterschiedliche Symptome. Sechs Tage bis sechs Wochen, meist jedoch zwei bis drei Wochen nach der Ansteckung zeigen sich bei einem Teil der Infizierten grippeähnliche Symptome, die schwach ausgeprägt sein können:  

  • Fieber 
  • Kopfschmerzen 
  • Muskel- und Gliederschmerzen 
  • Hautausschlag  
  • Halsschmerzen 
  • geschwollene Lymphknoten 
  • allgemeines Schwäche- und Krankheitsgefühl 
  • manchmal Durchfall 
  • selten Anzeichen einer Gehirnhautentzündung 

Diese Symptome treten bei vielen Krankheiten auf und müssen nicht unbedingt Anzeichen einer HIV-Infektion sein.  

Nach den ersten Symptomen einer HIV-Infektion vergehen oft Monate oder Jahre ohne weitere Anzeichen. Erst wenn sehr viele Immunzellen geschädigt sind, treten unterschiedliche Krankheiten auf, weil Krankheitserreger nicht mehr bekämpft werden können. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Pilzinfektionen, Hauterkrankungen, Lungenentzündungen, Toxoplasmose, Zytomegalie und bestimmte Krebsformen.

Wie stecken sich Menschen mit HIV an?

Zwar stecken sich hierzulande immer noch vorwiegend Männer an, die Sexualkontakte mit Männern haben. Das Risiko, sich anzustecken, hat an sich jedoch nichts mit Geschlecht oder sexueller Orientierung zu tun. Entscheidend ist das persönliche Sexualleben. 

Das HI-Virus kommt besonders in Körperflüssigkeiten vor, mit denen Menschen beim Geschlechtsverkehr in Berührung kommen. Das sind: 

  • Sperma  
  • Scheidenflüssigkeit 
  • Menstruationsblut 
  • Flüssigkeit auf der Darmschleimhaut 

Gelangen diese Flüssigkeiten auf Schleimhäute oder in offene Wunden, kann das Virus übertragen werden.  

Ein sehr hohes Risiko besteht für Menschen, die Nadeln oder Injektionsbestecke teilen, etwa um sich Drogen zu spritzen. Die Infektionsgefahr verringert sich stark, wenn sie stattdessen sterile Nadeln verwenden und das Zubehör alleine nutzen. 

Übertragungen in der Schwangerschaft sind kurz vor, vor allem aber während der Geburt möglich. Eine erfolgreiche Behandlung der Mutter reduziert das Risiko für das Kind von 20 bis 25 Prozent auf unter ein Prozent. Nach der Geburt kann die Infektion durch Stillen auf das Kind übertragen werden. Auch hier schützt die sogenannte antiretrovirale Therapie, also eine gegen das Virus gerichtete Behandlung.

Wichtig zu wissen: Das HI-Virus ist schwerer übertragbar als andere Viren oder Bakterien. Es wird nicht durch engen Hautkontakt und auch nicht über die Luft übertragen.  

Nicht ansteckend sind: 

  • Husten 
  • Niesen 
  • Umarmen 
  • Schmusen 
  • Kuscheln  
  • Streicheln 
  • Petting 
  • Küssen, auch Zungenküsse  
  • Insektenstiche 
  • Alltagssituationen wie der gemeinsame Kinobesuch, Sport oder Arbeit 

Auch Oralverkehr gilt als relativ sicher bezüglich einer HIV-Übertragung, aber nicht bezüglich anderer sexuell übertragbarer Infektionen (engl. Sexual Transmitted Infections, abgekürzt STI).

Das Risiko, sich in Deutschland durch eine Bluttransfusion mit dem HI-Virus anzustecken, ist mittlerweile kleiner als eine pro drei Millionen Transfusionen und damit äußerst gering.

Sie haben weitere Fragen zum Thema HIV-Infektion und Aids? Auf der Webseite des Robert Koch-Instituts finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Wo kommt HIV vor?

Das HI-Virus gibt es auf der ganzen Welt. Die Infektionszahlen unterscheiden sich jedoch deutlich. Heute sind vorwiegend Regionen in Afrika, Asien, Süd- und Mittelamerika sowie Osteuropa betroffen. Weltweit sinken die Zahlen an Infektionen und Todesfällen. Das Gemeinsame Programm der Vereinten Nationen für HIV/Aids zählte im Jahr 2000 noch drei Millionen Neuinfizierte.

Im Jahr 2017 war diese Zahl auf 1,8 Millionen gesunken. Die Zahl der Menschen, die an Aids starben, sank im selben Zeitraum von eineinhalb auf eine Million. In Deutschland sind HIV-Infektionen meldepflichtig. Im Jahr 2019 infizierten sich etwa 3.105 Menschen neu und etwa 88.400 Menschen lebten hierzulande mit HIV.  

Wie lässt sich einer HIV-Infektion vorbeugen?

Das HI-Virus wird zu 90 Prozent sexuell übertragen. Schutz davor bieten zum Beispiel Kondome. Diese schützen zusätzlich auch vor anderen sexuell übertragbaren Infektionen wie Chlamydien oder Hepatitis B. 

Frauen, die den Schutz nicht dem Partner überlassen wollen, können sogenannte Femidome benutzen. Das sind eine Art größere Kondome, die sich Frauen in die Vagina einführen. 

Das HI-Virus wird zu 90 Prozent sexuell übertragen. Davor schützen Kondome.

Auch Oralverkehr kann man heute geschützt genießen. Dabei helfen dünne Latextücher, die Dental Dams, die zusätzlich vor anderen sexuell übertragbaren Infektionen schützen. Auch wichtig als Zusatzschutz sind Kondome. 

Es gibt keine Impfung gegen eine Infektion mit HI-Viren. Aber es gibt die Möglichkeit, sich mit Medikamenten zu schützen. Man nennt diese Methode Präexpositionsprophylaxe, abgekürzt PrEP. Sie verhindert, dass sich das HI-Virus vermehren kann, und bietet einen über 95-prozentigen Schutz vor einer HIV-Infektion. Die PrEP schützt allerdings nicht vor anderen sexuell übertragbaren Erkrankungen. 

Sie möchten genauer wissen, wie Sie sich mit einer Präexpositionsprophylaxe vor HIV schützen können? Auf der Webseite der Deutschen Aidshilfe erfahren Sie mehr. 

Sie möchten Ihr Risiko für eine HIV-Infektion und andere sexuell übertragbare Infektionen (STI) abschätzen? WIR – Walk In Ruhr, Zentrum für Sexuelle Gesundheit und Medizin bietet einen anonymen Online-STI-Risikotest.

Welche Tests werden bei einer HIV-Infektion durchgeführt?

Bei Verdacht auf eine HIV-Infektion nimmt die Ärztin oder der Arzt eine Blutprobe. Um die Infektion zu diagnostizieren, wird die Probe zur Analyse ins Labor geschickt. 

Dort werden zunächst bestimmte Abwehrstoffe nachgewiesen, sogenannte Antikörper. Dabei testet man, ob das Immunsystem von Patientinnen oder Patienten Kontakt zu HI-Viren hatte und bereits Antikörper dagegen gebildet hat. Dafür braucht der Körper Zeit: Im Durchschnitt sind die Antikörper frühestens drei Wochen nach der HIV-Infektion nachweisbar. Deshalb bedeutet ein negativer Antikörpertest nicht zwangsläufig, dass man nicht infiziert ist. Da bei einem positiven Antikörpertest ebenfalls nicht zwingend eine HIV-Infektion vorliegt, muss dieser durch einen weiteren Test überprüft werden. 

Seit 2018 sind Selbsttests auf eine HIV-Infektion in Apotheken erhältlich. Das Paul-Ehrlich-Institut informiert darüber, welche Tests wie sicher sind.

Wie wird eine HIV-Infektion behandelt?

Eine HIV-Infektion zu heilen hieße, das Virus vollständig aus dem Körper zu entfernen. Weil sich das HI-Virus in das menschliche Erbgut einfügt, ist das bisher nicht möglich. Deshalb ist eine Infektion mit HIV medizinisch gesehen nicht heilbar. Sie lässt sich aber sehr gut behandeln. Behandlung bedeutet in diesem Fall, das Virus inaktiv zu halten und dadurch Aids zu verhindern. Um das zu erreichen, gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten. 

Wirksame Medikamente ermöglichen HIV-positiven Menschen ein fast normales Leben. Sie leben ähnlich lange wie Menschen ohne HIV-Infektion.

Schutz vor Risikokontakt 

Die oben genannte Präexpositionsprophylaxe (PrEP) ist für Menschen gedacht, die ein gesteigertes HIV-Infektionsrisiko aufweisen. Die tägliche Einnahme einer Tablette bietet einen Schutz von über 95 Prozent. Die Kosten werden von den Krankenversicherungen übernommen. 

Wichtig zu wissen: Von der Präexpositionsprophylaxe zum Schutz vor HIV-Risikokontakten profitieren Frauen und Männer gleichermaßen.

Schutz nach Risikokontakt 

Eine sogenannte Postexpositionsprophylaxe (PEP) lässt sich innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach einer Infektion durchführen. Je früher man jedoch beginnt – am besten innerhalb der ersten 24 Stunden –, umso sicherer ist die Schutzwirkung. 

Die PEP wird in Notfällen eingesetzt und verringert die Wahrscheinlichkeit, sich mit dem HI-Virus anzustecken, etwa bei Nadelstichverletzungen oder wenn ein Kondom gerissen ist. Betroffene nehmen dazu vier Wochen lang Medikamente ein, die eine Ausbreitung des HI-Virus im Körper verhindern.

Behandlung bei nachgewiesener HIV-Infektion 

Wirksame Medikamente ermöglichen Menschen mit HIV ein fast normales Leben. Sie haben eine ähnliche Lebenserwartung wie Menschen ohne HIV und sind nicht infektiös. Weder im Beruf noch in der Freizeit müssen sie sich einschränken. Sie können ihre Sexualität ausleben und ohne Gefahr auf natürliche Weise Kinder bekommen. 

Die HIV-Therapie wird auch antiretrovirale Therapie genannt. Menschen mit einer HIV-Infektion nehmen dazu täglich Medikamente ein, die mehrere Wirkstoffe in Kombination enthalten. Diese verhindern, dass sich HI-Viren vermehren: Die Zahl infizierter Zellen sinkt drastisch, sodass sich die Infektion nicht ausbreiten und die Erkrankung nicht ausbrechen kann. Werden die Medikamente regelmäßig und mindestens ein halbes Jahr lang eingenommen, ist es fast unmöglich, andere anzustecken. 

Die antiretrovirale Therapie entfernt das HI-Virus nicht vollständig aus dem Körper. Medizinisch gesehen heilt sie die Infektion nicht. Daher müssen Menschen mit HIV diese Medikamente lebenslang einnehmen.

Wie sieht das Leben mit HIV aus?

Wird eine HIV-Infektion behandelt, lebt es sich damit wie mit vielen anderen chronischen Erkrankungen auch. Menschen mit HIV können einen normalen Alltag erleben. Sie sind nicht öfter krank und leisten genauso viel wie Menschen ohne HIV. Dennoch werden sie oft diskriminiert oder abgelehnt. Um daran zu erinnern und alle Menschen zur Solidarität aufzurufen, wurde der Welt-AIDS-Tag ins Leben gerufen. Er findet seit 1988 jährlich am 1. Dezember statt.

Zur Webseite des Welt-AIDS-Tags

Ansprechpartner für HIV und Aids

Allgemeine Informationen und Beratung rund um das Thema HIV und Aids finden Sie auf der Webseite der Deutschen AIDS-Stiftung.

Liebesleben ist die Webseite der Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung (BZgA). Hier können Sie sich über Liebe, Sex und Schutz informieren. 

Auf der Webseite der Deutschen Aidshilfe finden Sie zudem bundesweite Beratungsstellen. 

Auch WIR – Walk In Ruhr, Zentrum für Sexuelle Gesundheit und Medizin vermittelt Wissenswertes und Nützliches zu HIV und anderen sexuell übertragbaren Infektionen.

Geprüft durch die Deutsche STI-Gesellschaft e.V. Stand:

Fanden Sie diesen Artikel hilfreich?